BrolinWestrell AB. The company was founded in 2006/2007 by Magnus Brolin and Mikael Westrell. With a vision and intent to combine their experiences from management, psychotherapy and crisis management, they have rapidly and successfully established the company on the market.

Magnus Brolin and Mikael Westrell own 50 percent of BrolinWestrell AB each.

Mandus Frykman

Leg. psykolog, fil.dr.

mandus@brolinwestrell.se
070-633 43 25

Per Calleberg

Leg. psykolog, certifierad EMDR-terapeut, fil. kand. i biologi.

per@brolinwestrell.se
070-555 43 25

Kina Nygren

Leg psykolog och leg psykoterapeut, psykoanalytiker.

kina@brolinwestrell.se
070-372 43 25

Nina von Garaguly

Leg. psykolog med vidareutbildning i affektfokuserad psykoterapi och EMDR.

nina@brolinwestrell.se
070-654 43 25

Nonno Björkhem

Leg. psykolog.

nonno@brolinwestrell.se
070-685 43 25

Ellinor Eriksson

Leg. psykolog, M.Sc.Med.

ellinor@brolinwestrell.se
070-172 12 90

Christina Ling

Socionom, leg. psykoterapeut, utbildad i EMDR.

christina@brolinwestrell.se
070-610 43 25

Anna Brixmark Michanek

Leg. psykolog, leg. psykoterapeut

anna.michanek@brolinwestrell.se
070-387 43 25

Martin Mattsson

Koordinator.

martin@brolinwestrell.se
070-640 43 25